Enquire Now

Faculty Members

Trupti Jadhav

Vishal Parmar

Sonal Parmar

Mr. Prasad Namjoshi

Ms. Aarti Irani

Mr. Wasim Maner

Mr. Chetaan Joshi

Mr.Diniar B Patel

Aditi Shrivastava

Ms. Hema Anand

Ms. Surhuda Kulkarni

Mr. Kishor Waikar

Sonali Brahma

Popular Post

BBA in Media Management - Is it the right career for me?

August 4, 2020

New age opportunities in financial sector in view of changing environment.

April 8, 2020

PGDM Course- A roadmap to Successful Career.

April 1, 2020

Contact Us


85/5-B, Samanvay IT Campus, New Pune-Mumbai Highway, Tathwade, Pune – 411 033 India

Landline Number: mobile Number: Email:

© 2020. Indira School of Communication Pune(ISC).